Skip to Content

Discussion Rooms Reservation: Joseph Yap

Upcoming events for Joseph Yap:
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
No Impact Experiment / UMVW 2017 Exhibit
Time: 8:00AM - 5:00PM
Thursday, June 29, 2017
No Impact Experiment / UMVW 2017 Exhibit
Time: 8:00AM - 5:00PM
Friday, June 30, 2017
Steam Upcycling
Time: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
 
No Impact Experiment / UMVW 2017 Exhibit
Time: 8:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday, July 1, 2017
Philippines and Georgia architecture exhibit
Time: 8:00AM - 5:00PM
Sunday, July 2, 2017
Philippines and Georgia architecture exhibit
Time: 8:00AM - 5:00PM
Monday, July 3, 2017
Philippines and Georgia architecture exhibit
Time: 8:00AM - 5:00PM
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
Philippines and Georgia architecture exhibit
Time: 8:00AM - 5:00PM
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
Philippines and Georgia architecture exhibit
Time: 8:00AM - 5:00PM
Thursday, July 6, 2017
Philippines and Georgia architecture exhibit
Time: 8:00AM - 5:00PM
Friday, July 7, 2017
Steam Upcycling
Time: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Thursday, July 13, 2017
Human Library 9
Time: 1:00PM - 5:00PM
Friday, July 14, 2017
Steam Upcycling
Time: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Thursday, July 20, 2017
Knovel Training
Time: 11:00AM - 12:00PM
Friday, July 21, 2017
Steam Upcycling
Time: 7:00AM - 5:00PM

Joseph Yap

Contact Info:

Email me